How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Big Shoe Auto Sales? Here is what our customers have to say about their shopping experience. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Big Shoe Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashanti Wickware 27 Oct 2019
Jose was amazing !!! He was very polite and informative and upfront about everything. Great selection of cars and great service! Thanks Jose!
5 rate
Google
TheDivine Goddess 29 May 2019
O...MG! So I never do reviews but I always read them. When I tell you this place is an entire blessing! And Jose Lopez is an angel! He was great! Very upfront and honest about everything!!! My credit score is like 590 and I have two reps on my name. He accepted $800 and got me into a very good and ...reliable car! I'm referring EVERYONE here!! Looove my experience even better than some dealerships I've been to! If you ever go, tell them Ms. Scott sent you so you can get a discount for being referred. Good customer service is very hard to find these days! And I found it!! I wish I had more words!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Opara Phillips 07 Mar 2019
Need new management
5 rate
Google
Rashawn Fuller 21 Dec 2018
This place help me get a car in three days !! No lie go to my man Saul he will help you get a decent vehicle got me a 2009 convertible mustang with a reasonable car note
4 rate
Google
Tim 18 Dec 2018
Great place, great people, and great cars and trucks. I just bought a Dodge Ram and Sal was my salesman. They got into a good running truck, the process was fast and easy. I recommend Big Shoe Auto Sales to anyone looking to get into a good running vehicle with affordable payments, this is your go t...o place. Just call Sal... Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Sanders 18 Dec 2018
Great place, great people, and great cars and trucks. I just bought a Dodge Ram and Sal was my salesman. They got into a good running truck, the process was fast and easy. I recommend Big Shoe Auto Sales to anyone looking to get into a good running vehicle with affordable payments, this is your go t...o place. Just call Sal... Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenys Wright 30 Jul 2018
I had a great experience. Never a problem out of my suv.
4 rate
Tags:
Facebook
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
I was in need of a new car after having problems with my old one, they made the application process so easy and smooth and very informative on the monthly payments, I highly recommend anyone in needing of a car to come check them out! Very friendly????
5 rate
Google
Fernando Juarez 05 Jul 2018
I was in need of a new car after having problems with my old one, they made the application process so easy and smooth and very informative on the monthly payments, I highly recommend anyone in needing of a car to come check them out! Very friendly????
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Jordan 27 Feb 2018
I will definetly refer everyone i know to come here! Easy approval, great cars, easy payments, nice team! Thank you big shoe auto sales for helping me!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.